Latest Products http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com Latest Products Tue, 17 May 2022 14:19:50 +0530 en-us http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com PVC Suction Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-suction-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-suction-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Light Duty Suction Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-light-duty-suction-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-light-duty-suction-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Recommanded Maximum working temperature 55/60 ℃ Variation in ID/OD [*=+-0.5,**=+-1.0,***=+-1.5] PVC Medium Duty Suction Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-medium-duty-suction-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-medium-duty-suction-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Recommanded Maximum working temperature 55/60 C0 Variation in ID/OD [*=+-0.5,**=+-1.0,***=+-1.5] Made from High Qaulity Standared Raw Material thus light in weight and has Good Flexibility. General Pumping and Suction in Industry, Consturction and Agriculture. Ideal for Delivery of water for Irrigation purpose in Agriculture, Saline Water, Light Acids, Alkalies and other Chamicals Except Solvent.​ Weight and Colors will be available as per requirement. PVC Heavy Duty Suction Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-heavy-duty-suction-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-heavy-duty-suction-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Recommanded Maximum working temperature 55/60 C0 Variation in OD/ID[*=+-0.5,**=+-1.0,***=+-1.5]Heavy Duty Suction & Delivery Hose is ideal use for coal & Mining Industry, Cement, Chemicals and Petrochemicals, Oil Exploration and Construction. These Hoses Provide a Significant advantage of high tensile strength, Imporved chemicals stability & Less Interior Rippling. Suction for Dung Cart and also use in Domestic water Supply. Weight and Colors will be available as per requirement. PVC Transparent Suction Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-transparent-suction-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-transparent-suction-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Garden Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-garden-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-garden-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Petrol Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-petrol-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-petrol-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Design for wire bunding of home applications, automobile & Industry. The Impeccable range of product find application in automobile & Laboratory. Apart from this, These product can also be used as leveling tube in construction work, general water transport, for pesticide & water spraying, in gardening and other various daily applications. This Pipe mainly use in automobile industry due to its advance chemical resistance. Also useful in Diesel Engine as well as Generators as a Oil pipe and coolant pipe PVC White & Clear Transparent Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-white-clear-transparent-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-white-clear-transparent-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Specially Designed for such kind of industry where they have to focus on flow of material inside the pipe. Aslo use in water level in Construction Industry. The Flowless range of Level Pipe that we offer are acclaimed for its various salient feature offered at industry leading price. This Impeccable range of product find application in automobile & Laboratories. Highly used in Water Purifier and RO systems. PVC Pure Milky Petrol Pipe http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-pure-milky-petrol-pipe.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-pure-milky-petrol-pipe.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details This product is used for conveying fuel, water and oil under normal working pressure in factory, farm, ship, and domestic. It is flexible, durable, non toxic and by adding milky color on the surface of the hose it looks more beautiful. PVC Zebra Color Transparent Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-zebra-color-transparent-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-zebra-color-transparent-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details This is specially design pipe with extra rib on surface. This specially rigid material rib gives strength to pipe and also protect from tear. Also add new look in pipe with stripes of zebra and make it an advance version of Garden pipe. PVC Metalic Petrol Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-metalic-petrol-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-metalic-petrol-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details This Pipe mainly use in Gardeing and Domestic Sanitary connection Due to its Color Advancement. Also use Diesel engine and Generatores as well. PVC Ankur Petrol Pipe http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-ankur-petrol-pipe.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-ankur-petrol-pipe.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Our Ankur Petrol Pipes are made of specialized for Constuction for its Durability and smooth finishing. These are Manufactured using latest technology that ensure long functional life. PVC Color Transparent Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-color-transparent-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-color-transparent-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details High gloss crystal clear appearance with smooth interior to reduce sediment build up. PVC garden tubing and Sanitary Connection Pipe. Leack Proof and Durable Quality. PVC Special Virgin Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-special-virgin-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-special-virgin-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details We are Manufacturing and suppling a Qualitative range of PVC Special Virgin Pipes. These pipes are mostly acknowledged for their features like thinness, Light weight, and flexibility. These Feature make them more appropreate for the movement of water and several liquid material. PVC Special Color Petrol Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-special-color-petrol-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-special-color-petrol-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Lining Petrol Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-lining-petrol-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-lining-petrol-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details PVC Flexible Lining Petrol Pipes made with special Die tools, to provide a unique griped surface. Also useful in Sanitary connection pipes and Gardening. PVC Color Petrol Pipes http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-color-petrol-pipes.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-color-petrol-pipes.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Braided Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Braided Air and Pneumatic Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-air-and-pneumatic-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-air-and-pneumatic-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Recommanded Maximum working temperature 55/60 C0 Braided Air Hose offers higher pressure capability than PVC Tubing. Its Mirror smooth interior allows constant flow of Water & Air without any obstacles. Light in Weight so very easty to handle. PVC Braided Water Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-water-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-water-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Recommanded Maximum working temperature 55/60 C0 Water hose is superior quality having comparatively higher pressure rating. Mainly use of water supply to Irrigation, Gardening and cleaning. Light weight so very easy to handle. PVC Braided Welding Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-welding-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-welding-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Recommanded Maximum working temperature 65/70 C0 Our High Quality PVC Braided Welding Hose is Manufacture using highly Virgin Material procure from reliable domestic sources. Our Welding Hose meets various requirements of clients like, Welding, Cutting and bonding. Also useful for Industrial workshops, Ship breaking other service station and Garage. PVC Braided Car Washing Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-car-washing-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-car-washing-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Recommanded Maximum working temperature 65/70 C0 We offer our Braided car wahing Hose formed of Double Braided with Synthetic yarn to endure maximum working pressure. Mostly useful in Vehicle service Station. Features Highly Flexible & Light Weight Crush and Wrinkle Free Chemical Resistance : Alkalies and other Acids Other specific use where high pressure is applicable PVC Braided Spray Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-spray-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-spray-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Braided Fire Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-fire-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-braided-fire-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Connection Hose http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-connection-hose.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pvc-connection-hose.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Sack http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/woven-sack.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/woven-sack.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/woven-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/woven-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Sack http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-sack.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-sack.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Ruffia Granules http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-ruffia-granules.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-ruffia-granules.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flexo Printed Polypropylene Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/flexo-printed-polypropylene-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/flexo-printed-polypropylene-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Laminated Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-laminated-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-laminated-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Ruffia Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-ruffia-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-ruffia-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Gusset Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-gusset-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-gusset-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Packing Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-packing-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-packing-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Sand Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-sand-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-sand-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PP Woven Valve Type Bags http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-valve-type-bags.htm http://www.tirupatipolyflexe.com/pp-woven-valve-type-bags.htm Tue, 05 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530